The NACDB leadership team is comprised of volunteers from across the United States with expertise in the planning, design and construction of churches. The leadership team steers the organization to fulfill the NACDB mission to serve and provide resources to faith-based markets and customers.

Meghan Williams

Executive Director

Richard Harrison


Kurt Williams

Vice President

Stuart Evans

Evans Construction

Mark Johnson

Derrick Builders

Doug Hood

Custom Sound Designs

Max Fuqua

Fuqua Construction Inc.

Charity Kuehn

Union Bank & Trust

Ravi Waldon

Waldon Studios

Steve Shehorn

T&W Church Solutions

The National Association of Church Design Builders (NACDB) is a non profit organization that serves as a resource for the planning, design and construction of churches and church-­related facilities. Our goal is to educate local churches on how to go about designing, building or remodeling their facilities.